CPS Staff Team for 2016 2017
Home

 

 

Principal

Ms. Coveyduc
lacoveyduc@hrsb.ca

Vice Principal

Ms. Gourlay
AGourlay@hrsb.ca

Office Manager

Ms. Bohemier
dbohemier@hrsb.ca 

Caretaker

Mr. Sirois

Grade Primary

Ms. Clarke
 
WClarkeLaPierre@hrsb.ca  

Grade One

Ms. McKelvie
Emma.McKelvie@hrsb.ca

Ms. MacKinnon
MacKinnonL@hrsb.ca

Grade One/Two

Mrs. Thomson
DThomson@hrsb.ca

 

Mrs. Hanson
SHanson@hrsb.ca

Grade Two

Ms. Rozon-MacPherson
 Rozon-MacPhersonD@hrsb.ca

Grade Two/Three Ms. MacDonald
Dawn.MacDonald2@hrsb.ca

Grade Three/Four

Ms. Read

Patricia.Read@hrsb.ca

Grade Four

Ms. Payne
CPayne@hrsb.ca

Grade Four/Five

 Ms. Reid
Jacqulyn.Reid@hrsb.ca

Grade Five

Ms. Gourlay
AGourlay@hrsb.ca

Ms. McKelvie
Emma.McKelvie@hrsb.ca

Grade Six

Mrs. Abriel
SAbriel@hrsb.ca

French

Ms. MacKenzie-Murray
BMacKenzie-Murray@hrsb.ca

Music

Mr. Michael MacDonald
Michael.MacDonald@hrsb.ca  

Physical Education

Ms. Hudson
Theresa.Hudson@hrsb.ca

Website

Learning Centre Mr. Coutts
SCoutts@hrsb.ca

Resource

Ms. Keller
KKing-Keller@hrsb.ca

Band

Ms. Crowell

Strings

Mrs. Gilda Balaban
GBalaban@hrsb.ca  

Library

Mr. Lawren Livingston
Lawren.Livingston@hrsb.ca  

EPA

Ms. Smith

Mrs. Robinson
Ms. Boutin